2013 Robert Kroetsch Shortlist

Robert Kroetsch

Our partners over at Matrix Magazine, and this year’s Robert Kroetsch Award judge, the esteemed, Jay MillAr, have offered their learned opinions and helped whittle down Award submissions to the following shortlist.
Here then, in no particular order are the few, the proud, the brave:

Melissa Bull
Jimmy McInnes
Ian Glen Kinney
Julie McIssac
Sarah Bernstein
Claire Lacey
Eric Zboya
Christoff Engbrecht
Sean Howard
Klara Du Plessis

Congratulations to all shortlisted and everyone who submitted.

This year’s harvest queen will be crowned shortly, so watch this space for further updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *