Canada

Invisible books are distributed to the trade by the Canadian Manda Group.

General Inquiries

Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8

Tel: 416.516.0911
Fax: 416.516.0917
Email: info@mandagroup.com

Customer Service & Orders

Tel 1-800-591-6250
Fax 1-800-591-6251
Email: ordering@litdistco.ca

8300 Lawson Rd.
Milton, ON
L9T 0A4

National Accounts
Joanne Adams, David Farag, Peter Hill-Field, Chris Hickey, Anthony Iantorno, Emily Patry
Tel: 416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
Email: info@mandagroup.com

Library
Tim Gain
tgain@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x231

British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories
Iolanda Millar
imillar@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x246

Tracey Bhangu
tbhangu@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x247

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Jean Cichon
jcichon@mandagroup.com
Tel: 403.202.0922 x245

Ontario
Ryan Muscat
rmuscat@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x230

Dave Nadalin
dnadalin@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x400

Quebec & Atlantic Provinces
Jacques Filippi
jfilippi@mandagroup.com
Tel: 855.626.3222 x244

US

Invisible books are distributed to the trade by Small Press Distribution.

General Inquiries

Small Press Distribution
1341 Seventh Street
Berkeley, CA 94710-1409

Tel: 510.524.1668 / 800.869.7553 (Toll-free in US)
Fax: 510.524.0852
Email: spd@spdbooks.org

For more information about bookstore or library sales,
or to ask about our standing order/approval plans, please contact:

Brent Cunningham
Operations Director
510.524.1668 x308
brent@spdbooks.org